Translate into Chinese - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">Try again</a>
zh_CN: API请求过程中发生了意外HTTP错误。</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">重试</a>

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知错误

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Admin has closed and ended the chat
zh_CN: 用户关闭并结束聊天

en: Accept Chat
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: Incoming Chat
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Open Chat
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: Initiate Chat
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Visitors on site
zh_CN: 网站上的访客

en: Chat initiated on:
zh_CN: 聊天通知

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: No visitors on-line at the moment
zh_CN: 目前没有访问在线

en: No chat sessions available at the moment
zh_CN: 目前没有进行聊天

en: Active Chats
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: Open Chat Window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: WP Live Chat Support - Offline Message from
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Via WP Live Chat Support
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Chat Agent
zh_CN: 聊天窗口对齐

en: Chat Agent Online
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: Chat Agents Online
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: Date
zh_CN: 时间

en: Chat ID
zh_CN: 聊天框

en: WP Live Chat Support Settings
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Chat Box
zh_CN: 聊天框

en: Offline Messages
zh_CN: 离线消息

en: Styling
zh_CN: 形象

en: Chat Agents
zh_CN: 聊天窗口对齐

en: Chat Experience Ratings
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 动作

en: Main Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Chat enabled
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: Choose when I want to be online
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: Hide Chat
zh_CN: 隐藏聊天

en: Chat Window Settings
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: Chat box alignment
zh_CN: 聊天窗口对齐

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Logo
zh_CN: 图标

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传图标

en: Chat delay (seconds)
zh_CN: 聊天延迟（秒）

en: Chat notifications
zh_CN: 聊天通知

en: Alert me via email as soon as someone wants to chat (while online only)
zh_CN: 如果有人需要聊天，通过邮箱进行通知

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Offline Chat Box Title
zh_CN: 离线文字

en: Offline Text Fields
zh_CN: 离线文字字段

en: Chat box fill color
zh_CN: 聊天框填充颜色

en: Chat box font color
zh_CN: 聊天盒子字体颜色

en: First Section Text
zh_CN: 第一段文字

en: Intro Text
zh_CN: 介绍文字

en: Second Section Text
zh_CN: 第二部分文字

en: Reactivate Chat Section Text
zh_CN: 激活文本聊天部分

en: User chat welcome
zh_CN: 用户聊天欢迎消息

en: Other text
zh_CN: 其它文字

en: Chat Encryption
zh_CN: 聊天通知

en: Enable Encryption
zh_CN: 聊天通知

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: WP Live Chat Support Triggers
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Delete
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: WP Live Chat Support ROI Goals
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Goal Name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Goal Statistics
zh_CN: 状态

en: No data available yet...
zh_CN: 目前没有聊天记录

en: WP Live Chat Support Pro
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Quick Responses for WP Live Chat Support Pro
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: What is this?
zh_CN: 状态

en: Incoming chat ring tone
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: User Experience
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: Enable Experience Ratings
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: Attempting to open the chat window... Please be patient.
zh_CN: 正在打开聊天窗口...请耐心等待。

en: Experience Rating
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: User Experience Ratings
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: Agent Statistics
zh_CN: 状态

en: WP Live Chat Support Reporting
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Total Agents
zh_CN: 聊天会话

en: Total Chats
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Chats per day
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Chat Deleted
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: Open chat window via
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: Start Live Chat
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Start Chat
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Connecting you to a sales person. Please be patient.
zh_CN: 正在打开聊天窗口...请耐心等待。

en: Press ENTER to send your message
zh_CN: 按回车键发送消息

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: WP Live Chat Support Feedback
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Agents
zh_CN: 聊天会话

en: Alert me via email as soon as someone wants to chat
zh_CN: 如果有人需要聊天，通过邮箱进行通知

en: Your
zh_CN: 昵称

en: After chat
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Leave a message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它文字

en: Option
zh_CN: 动作

en: Chat ended
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: Connecting. Please be patient...
zh_CN: 正在打开聊天窗口...请耐心等待。

en: Live Chat
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Missed Chats
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 聊天会话

en: Start chat
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Send message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Experiencing issues?
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏聊天

en: With the Pro add-on of WP Live Chat Support, you can
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: see who's online and initiate chats
zh_CN: 用户关闭并结束聊天

en: initiate chats
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Please note: This window must be open in order to receive new chat notifications.
zh_CN: 注意：聊天窗口务必是打开状态的，以便接收新的聊天通知。

en: Visitors online
zh_CN: 网站上的访客

en: Visitor
zh_CN: 网站上的访客

en: Chat Dashboard
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: Active
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: Chat with
zh_CN: 聊天窗口对齐

en: End chat
zh_CN: 结束谈话

en: User has opened the chat window
zh_CN: 用户打开聊天窗口

en: User has minimized the chat window
zh_CN: 用户缩小聊天窗口

en: User has maximized the chat window
zh_CN: 用户缩小聊天窗口

en: Delete History
zh_CN: 历史

en: No chats available at the moment
zh_CN: 目前没有聊天记录

en: WP Live Chat History
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: WP Live Chat Missed Chats
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: WP Live Chat Offline Messages
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Delete Message
zh_CN: 离线消息

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已经保存。

en: WP Live Chat Support
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Messages only show when I refresh the chat window
zh_CN: 用户打开聊天窗口

en: Initiate Chats
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Multiple Chats
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en:  with the Pro add-on of WP Live Chat Support
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: WP Live Chat Support is a product of
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态

en: Relevant Extensions
zh_CN: 聊天会话

en: Powered By WP Live Chat Support
zh_CN: WP Live Chat Support 设置

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 聊天会话

en: Chat statistics
zh_CN: 状态
